Xbox One || OCRP™️ || [[XBOX 1]] \\GTA RP// -CIVS-LEO-FIRE- JOIN THE FUN!

Xbox one roleplay

Respected Talker
XBOX ORANGE COUNTY ROLEPLAY™️


here at XOCRP we are caring and very nice people giving you a warm welcome. We have been open for a couple days now and are getting members fast so hurry and get your spot here at XOCRP!


This is a new server witch means that there are STAFF positions open!!


our departments here at XOCRP

Los Angeles police department

California Highway Patrol.
Orange County Sheriffs Office
Los Angeles and rescue
California Dispatch
CIVILIAN.


——————————————————

our schedule of roleplays hopfuly starting next week are


MONDAY 4:30 PST | 6:30 CST / 7:30 EST
WEDNESDAY 4:30 PST | 6:30 CST / 7:30 EST
FRIDAY 4:30 PST | 6:30 CST / 7:30 EST
SATURDAY 4:30 PST | 6:30 CST / 7:30 EST





CLICK THIS TO JOIN https://discord.gg/RWftRx6


See you in XOCRP
7558
 
Last edited:
Top Bottom